Just a word…

I would like to offer an apology to all my readers.  I have known that occassionally ads pop up on my blog posts, but as I don’t normally read my own blog, I don’t ever see the ads.  However, it has been brought to my attention that some of the ads are rather…unsavory, shall we say.  I am very sorry if anyone has been offended (or disgusted, as the word might be) by these ads.

I have looked into having an “ad-less” blog, but it costs money that Nicholas and I don’t really have right now.  I do not get paid for any of the ads, nor do I endorse anything they are advertising.  The ads are put up by WordPress, not me, and apart for paying WordPress money for this blog, I cannot make them go away.

I sincerely apologize, and I will try to go through and edit the vocabulary of some of posts that are attracting these particular ads.

Thank you for being such loyal readers.  God bless you!

-Crystal

1 Comment

Filed under This and That

One response to “Just a word…

  1. Linda

    I haven’t seen any of them, if it says click on to see such and such I don’t. Apology accepted. Isn’t it awful that ads has to come along and try to ruin something worthwhile. God bless.

Leave a Reply

